We’re happy to announce our 2019 Roadshow: Formulas for the future.
All agendas for each event are below – we look forward to seeing you there!

Not registered yet? Click here now, before it’s too late!

January

Aberdeen

Marcliffe Hotel, North Deeside Road, Pitfodels, Aberdeen AB15 9YA
Tuesday 22 January, 2019


EDINBURGH

Waldorf Astoria, Princes Street, EH1 2AB
Wednesday January 23, 2019


GLASGOW

Blythswood Square, 11 Blythswood Square, G2 4AD
Thursday January 24, 2019


LEICESTER

Leicester Marriott, Smith Way, Enderby, LE19 1SW
Tuesday January 29, 2019


NEWMARKET

Bedford Lodge, Bury Road, CB8 7BX
Wednesday January 30, 2019


LONDON

Grosvenor House Hotel, 86-90 Park Lane, W1K 7TN
Thursday January 31, 2019

February

CARDIFF

The Vale Resort, Hensol Park, Hensol, Vale of Glamorgan CF72 8JY
Tuesday February 05, 2019


BIRMINGHAM

National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EJ
Wednesday February 06, 2019


READING

Madejski Stadium, Royal Berkshire Conference Centre, RG2 0FL
Tuesday February 07, 2019


DURHAM

Lumley Castle, Ropery Lane, Chester le Street DH3 4NX
Tuesday February 12, 2019


HARROGATE

Rudding Park, Follifoot, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG3 1JH
Wednesday February 13, 2019


MANCHESTER

The Mere Resort, Chester Road, Mere, Knutsford WA16 6LJ
Thursday February 14, 2019


EXETER

Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, EX6 7XS
Tuesday February 26, 2019


BOURNEMOUTH

AFC Bournemouth, Vitality Stadium, Dean Court, Kings Park, BH7 7AF
Wednesday February 27, 2019


BRIGHTON

Brighton & Hove Albion Conference Centre, Amex Stadium, Village Way, BN1 9BL
Thursday February 28, 2019

The value of your investments and the income from them may go down as well as up, and you could get back less than you invested.

An error occurred!